bc jig logo2

mel jif logo

The Bergen JIF is comprised of 38 members and as per the Bylaws elects an Executive Committee at their annual reorganization meeting.  

2020 Officers & Executive Committee

Paul Hoelscher, Fund Chair
Mayor, Borough of Harrington Park

Paul Tomasko, Fund Secretary
Mayor, Borough of Alpine

Robert Shannon, Executive Committee
Administrator, Township of Wyckoff

Donald Sciolaro, Executive Committee
Councilman, Borough of Waldwick

Ted Preusch, Executive Committee
Administrator, Borough of Upper Saddle River

Lenora Benjamin, Executive Committee
Administrator - Borough of Glen Rock

Diane Didio, Executive Committee
Mayor- Borough of Oradell

James Cleary, Executive Committee  Alternate #1
Councilman, Borough of Cresskill

Fred Pitofsky, Executive Committee  Atlernate #2
Insurance Commissioner, Borough of Closter

Quentin Wiest, Executive Committee Alternate #4
Administrator, Township of Mahwah

 Tomas Padilla, Executive Committee Alternate #1
  Administrator- Borough of Woodcliff Lake

2020 Members & Fund Commissioners

Allendale Ron Kistner
Alpine Paul Tomasko
Bergenfield Robert Byrnes Jr.
Closter Fred Pitofsky
Cresskill James Cleary
Demarest Jim Carroll
Dumont Chris Tully
Emerson James Bayley
Fair Lawn James VanKruiningen
Franklin Lakes Thomas Donch
Glen Rock Lenora Benjamin
Harrington Park Paul Hoelscher
Haworth Margaret Celotto
Hillsdale Christopher Tietjen
Ho-Ho-Kus Kevin Crossley
Leonia Andrea Wardrop
Mahwah Quentin Wiest
Midland Park Marc Seemon
Montvale Timothy Lane
New Milford Matthew Seymour
Northvale Edward Devlin
Norwood James Barsa
Oakland Richard Kunze
Old Tappan Anna Haverilla
Oradell Dianne Didio
Park Ridge Julie Falkenstern
Ramsey Bruce Vozeh
Ridgewood Heather Mailander
River Edge Ray Poerio
River Vale Gennaro Rotella
Saddle River Jerry Giaimis
Tenafly Lynnaire Vanderlinden
Upper Saddle River Ted Preusch
Waldwick Don Sciolaro
Washington Peter Calamari
Westwood Ben Kezmarksy
Woodcliff Lake Tomas Padilla
Wyckoff Robert Shannon Jr.

Bergen County Municipal Joint Insurance Fund
9 Campus Drive - Suite 16
Parsippany, NJ 07054

Phone: 201-881-7632
Fax: 201-881-7633
Email: nancyg@permainc.com